Jori En, Ruin Diver

Jori En, Ruin Diver {1}{U}{R}

Legendary Creature - Merfolk Wizard
Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, draw a card.
"Some relic hunters have given up exploring and gone to fight the Eldrazi. But I know our work is more important than ever. The secrets we uncover could lead to the world's salvation."
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Igor Kieryluk
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 23
  • Released: 2017-03-31
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-01-22 Jori En's ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn't matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack.
  • 2016-01-22 Jori En must be on the battlefield in order for the ability to function. Notably, the ability won't trigger if Jori En is the second spell you cast in a turn.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 遗迹潜师裘黎恩
  • 遺跡潛師裘黎恩
  • Jori En, Ruinentaucherin
  • Jori En, plongeuse des ruines
  • Jori En, Tuffatrice delle Rovine
  • 遺跡潜り、ジョリー・エン
  • 폐허의 잠수부 조리 엔
  • Jori En, Mergulhadora das Ruínas
  • Джори-Эн, Ныряльщица в Руинах
  • Jori En, buceadora de ruinas