Unhallowed Pact

Unhallowed Pact {2}{B}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.
Agreements with demons seldom end at the grave.
Details
  • Artist: Volkan Baga
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 64
  • Released: 2016-09-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-05-01 The card will return to the battlefield under your control only if it's still in the graveyard when Unhallowed Pact's ability resolves. If it's not (perhaps because an ability like undying has already returned it to the battlefield), nothing happens.
  • 2012-05-01 If Unhallowed Pact is enchanting a token creature, that creature can't return to the battlefield.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 孽物契约
  • 孽物契約
  • Unheiliger Pakt
  • Pacte maudit
  • Patto Sacrilego
  • 不浄の契約
  • 불경한 계약
  • Pacto Maldito
  • Греховное Соглашение
  • Pacto impío