Shadows of the Past

Shadows of the Past {1}{B}

Enchantment
Whenever a creature dies, scry 1.
{4}{B}: Each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life. Activate this ability only if there are four or more creature cards in your graveyard.
Details
  • Artist: Ryan Yee
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 60
  • Released: 2016-09-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn't matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves.
Links
Printings
  • Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis (uncommon)
  • Magic Origins (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 往昔阴影
  • 往昔陰影
  • Schatten der Vergangenheit
  • Ombres du passé
  • Ombre del Passato
  • 過去の過ち
  • 과거의 그림자
  • Sombras do Passado
  • Тени Прошлого
  • Sombras del pasado