Bonds of Faith

Bonds of Faith {1}{W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 as long as it's a Human. Otherwise, it can't attack or block.
"What cannot be destroyed will be bound."
—Oath of Avacyn
Details
  • Artist: Steve Argyle
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 2
  • Released: 2016-02-26
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-09-22 Once the enchanted creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, causing it to stop being a Human won't remove it from combat. It will lose the +2/+2 bonus, however.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 信念羁绊
  • 信念羈絆
  • Bindungen des Glaubens
  • Liens de foi
  • Schiavitù della Fede
  • 信仰の縛め
  • 신앙의 결속
  • Laços de Fé
  • Узы Веры
  • Vínculos de fe