Emancipation Angel

Emancipation Angel {1}{W}{W}

Creature - Angel
Flying
When Emancipation Angel enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.
"You have done your best. I give you leave to rest."
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Scott Chou
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 10
  • Released: 2016-02-26
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-12-07 For Emancipation Angel's triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it's returned to its owner's hand.
  • 2018-12-07 If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 解放天使
  • 解放天使
  • Engel der Befreiung
  • Ange de l'émancipation
  • Angelo della Liberazione
  • 解放の天使
  • 해방의 천사
  • Anjo da Emancipação
  • Ангел Избавления
  • Ángel de la emancipación