Kor Skyfisher

Kor Skyfisher {1}{W}

Creature - Kor Soldier
Flying
When Kor Skyfisher enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.
"Sometimes I snare the unexpected, but I know its purpose will be revealed in time."
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Dan Scott
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 16
  • Released: 2015-02-27
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-03-14 Kor Skyfisher's triggered ability doesn't target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner's hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice.
  • 2017-03-14 If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 寇族空渔人
  • Kor-Himmelfischer
  • Pêcheuse céleste kor
  • Pescatrice Volante Kor
  • コーの空漁師
  • Pescador Celeste Kor
  • Кор, Небесный Рыболов
  • Pescadora celeste kor