Reckless Abandon

Reckless Abandon {R}

Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
Reckless Abandon deals 4 damage to any target.
The climax of a warlord's career is always death.
Details
  • Artist: Ron Spears
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 20
  • Released: 2014-09-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 2013-04-15 Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Hemmungslose Hingabe
  • Pure Inconscience
  • Entusiasmo avventato
  • 命知らず
  • Renúncia Imprudente
  • Desenfreno temerario