Corpse Traders

Corpse Traders {3}{B}

Creature - Human Rogue
{2}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a card from it. That player discards that card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
Those without breath can't complain.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Kev Walker
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 58
  • Released: 2014-03-14
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-05-01 You can sacrifice Corpse Traders to pay the cost of its ability.
  • 2013-04-15 If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you'll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 尸首贩商
  • 屍首販商
  • Leichenhändler
  • Négociants en cadavres
  • Mercanti di Cadaveri
  • 死体の交易商人
  • 시체 장사꾼
  • Negociantes de Cadáveres
  • Торговцы Трупами
  • Mercaderes de cadáveres