Dakmor Salvage

Dakmor Salvage

Land
Dakmor Salvage enters the battlefield tapped.
{T}: Add {B}.
Dredge 2
Details
  • Artist: John Avon
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 79
  • Released: 2012-09-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-06-07 Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 2013-06-07 Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07 You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 达克玛废船
  • Überreste von Dakmor
  • Margouillis du Marennois
  • Vestigia di Dakmor
  • ダクムーアの回収場
  • Ruínas de Dakmor
  • Спасенный Дакмор
  • Restos de Dakmor