Slave of Bolas

Slave of Bolas {3}{U/R}{B}

Sorcery
Gain control of target creature. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.
Nicol Bolas doesn't distinguish between servants and victims.
Details
  • Artist: Steve Argyle
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 67
  • Released: 2011-09-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-05-01 You may target a creature you already control.
  • 2009-05-01 If you don't control the targeted creature when the "at end of turn" ability resolves, it won't be sacrificed. If it's still on the battlefield but under another player's control, the ability won't try to have you sacrifice it again at the end of the turn after that.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 屈从波拉斯
  • Bolas' Sklave
  • Esclave de Bolas
  • Schiavo di Bolas
  • ボーラスの奴隷
  • Escravo de Nicol Bolas
  • Рабыня Боласа
  • Esclavo de Nicol Bolas