Qasali Pridemage

Qasali Pridemage {G}{W}

Creature - Cat Wizard
Exalted
{1}, Sacrifice Qasali Pridemage: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.
An elder in one pride, of the Sigiled caste in another.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rahn
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 10
  • Released: 2011-09-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-03-19 If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger.
  • 2021-03-19 You must attack with exactly one creature for exalted abilities to trigger. Exalted abilities won't trigger if you attack a player with one creature and a planeswalker with another, for example, or if you attack with two creatures but one is removed from combat.
  • 2021-03-19 Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they're ignored by exalted abilities. They won't cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 夸萨群法师
  • 夸薩群法師
  • Qasal-Rudelmagier
  • Bandemage qasali
  • Mago del Branco di Qasal
  • クァーサルの群れ魔道士
  • Mago do Bando Qasali
  • Квазальский Прайд-Маг
  • Mago de manada qasali