Infantry Veteran

Infantry Veteran {W}

Creature - Human Soldier
{T}: Target attacking creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
"Any fool can pick up a sword and charge into battle. To emerge alive at the end, that is a gift that comes from leadership and experience."
1/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-08-15 An "attacking creature" is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 资深步兵
  • Erfahrener Fußsoldat
  • Vétéran de l'infanterie
  • Fante Veterano
  • 歴戦の歩兵
  • Veterano da Infantaria
  • Ветеран Пехоты
  • Veterano de infantería