Bone Shredder

Bone Shredder {2}{B}

Creature - Phyrexian Minion
Flying
Echo {2}{B}
When Bone Shredder enters the battlefield, destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Ron Spencer
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 5
  • Released: 2010-03-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-06-18 Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can't pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent.
  • 2021-06-18 Your permanent's echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 碎骨者
  • 碎骨者
  • Knochenschleifer
  • Broyeur d'os
  • Tritaossa
  • 骨砕き
  • 뼈 파쇄자
  • Triturador de Ossos
  • Измельчитель Костей
  • Triturahuesos