mtg.wtf
Catapult Captain
Creature - Zombie
(Color indicator: Catapult Captain is black)
{2}
{B}
,
{T}
, Sacrifice another creature: Target opponent loses life equal to the sacrificed creature's toughness.
And they're more than happy to share the wealth.
2/6
Card has other part:
Catapult Fodder
Details
Artist:
Jesper Ejsing
Collector Number: 366b
Available foil and nonfoil
Frame Effects: inverted, sunmoondfc
Rarity: uncommon
Released: 2022-01-28
Set:
Innistrad: Double Feature
Legalities
legal
Commander
legal
Duel Commander
legal
Historic
legal
Legacy
legal
Modern
legal
Pioneer
legal
Vintage
Rulings
2021-11-19 To satisfy Catapult Fodder's condition, each of the three creatures must have toughness greater than its own power, regardless of the power and toughness of the other two creatures.
Printings
Innistrad: Double Feature
(uncommon)
Innistrad: Crimson Vow
(uncommon)
View gallery of all printings
Foreign names
抛石队长
Hauptmann des Katapults
Capitaine de catapulte
Capitano delle Catapulte
カタパルト隊長
Capitão de Catapulta
Капитан Катапульты
Capitán de la catapulta
Syntax Help
•
Rules
•
Contact
Sets
•
Artists
•
Formats
•
Sealed
•
Packs
•
Decks
•
View Your Deck
•
Settings