Sigarda's Imprisonment

Sigarda's Imprisonment {2}{W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
{4}{W}: Exile enchanted creature. Create a Blood token.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-11-19 Only the controller of Sigarda's Imprisonment may activate its activated ability.
  • 2025-01-24 If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
  • 2025-01-24 Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
  • 2025-01-24 You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 席嘉妲遭缚
  • 席嘉妲遭縛
  • Sigardas Gefangenschaft
  • Emprisonnement de Sigarda
  • Prigionia di Sigarda
  • シガルダの拘禁
  • 시가르다의 감금
  • Aprisionamento de Sigarda
  • Пленение Сигарды
  • Reclusión de Sigarda