Toxic Iguanar

Toxic Iguanar {R}

Creature - Lizard
Toxic Iguanar has deathtouch as long as you control a green permanent.
There are no "weak" creatures on Jund. Even the smallest can strike a deadly blow.
1/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-02-01 As long as at least one permanent you control is the specified color, the ability will "work" and grant this creature the bonus. Otherwise, it won't have the bonus.
  • 2009-02-01 Whether Toxic Iguanar has deathtouch matters only when it deals damage (that is, at the point when its combat damage resolves, or at the point when a spell or ability that causes it to deal damage resolves). For example, if your only green permanent is a creature that receives lethal damage at the same time Toxic Iguanar deals damage to a creature, the deathtouch ability will still apply and the creature Toxic Iguanar dealt damage to will be destroyed.
Links
Printings
  • Conflux (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 毒巨鬣蜥
  • Giftiger Leguan
  • Iguanar toxique
  • Iguana Tossica
  • 毒のイグアナール
  • Iguanar Tóxico
  • Ядовитый Игуанар
  • Iguanar tóxico