Mulldrifter

Mulldrifter {4}{U}

Creature - Elemental
Flying
When Mulldrifter enters the battlefield, draw two cards.
Evoke {2}{U}
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Eric Fortune
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 639
  • Released: 2020-11-20
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-03-19 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was.
  • 2021-03-19 If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Mulldrifter's own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Mulldrifter.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 漂念精
  • 漂念精
  • Grübelschlängler
  • Vagabond des pensées
  • Vagabondo Pensoso
  • 熟考漂い
  • Vaga-Pensador
  • Плыводум
  • Errante meditabundo