Bell Borca, Spectral Sergeant

Bell Borca, Spectral Sergeant {2}{R}{W}

Legendary Creature - Spirit Soldier
Note the converted mana cost of each card as it's put into exile.
Bell Borca, Spectral Sergeant's power is equal to the greatest number noted for it this turn.
At the beginning of your upkeep, exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn.
*/5
Details
  • Artist: Mila Pesic
  • Watermark: set
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 591
  • Released: 2020-11-20
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 Bell Borca notes converted mana costs only if it's on the battlefield as a card is put into exile.
  • 2020-11-10 Look at the card in exile, not its previous zone, to determine its converted mana cost.
  • 2020-11-10 If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2020-11-10 While not on the battlefield, and before any cards are noted for it each turn, Bell Borca's power is 0.
  • 2020-11-10 You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the card exiled by Bell Borca's last ability. If it's a land, you can't play it unless you have land plays available.
  • 2020-11-10 You'll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
  • 2020-11-10 If you don't play the exiled card, it remains exiled.
Links
Printings
  • Commander Legends 271 591 (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 幽魂军士贝尔博卡
  • 幽魂軍士貝爾博卡
  • Bell Borca, spektraler Feldwebel
  • Bell Borca, sergent spectral
  • Bell Borca, Sergente Spettrale
  • 幽体の兵長、ベル・ボルカ
  • Bell Borca, Sargento Espectral
  • Bell Borca, sargento espectral