Sunhome, Fortress of the Legion

Sunhome, Fortress of the Legion

Land
{T}: Add {C}.
{2}{R}{W}, {T}: Target creature gains double strike until end of turn.
Sunhome—the stalwart shield, the towering sentinel, the seat of justice.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-10-01 If you give double strike to a creature with first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, that creature will also deal damage during the normal combat damage step.
  • 2005-10-01 If you give double strike to a creature after either first-strike or normal combat damage has been dealt, it won't help that creature deal any additional combat damage.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 教团要塞阳园
  • 教團要塞陽園
  • Sonnenheim, Festung der Legion
  • Solcastel, forteresse de la Légion
  • Sol-Dimora, Rocca della Legione
  • 軍の要塞、サンホーム
  • Morada do Sol, Fortaleza da Legião
  • Дом Солнца, Крепость Легиона
  • Casa Solar, base de la Legión