Molder Beast

Molder Beast {4}{G}

Creature - Beast
Trample
Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Molder Beast gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
"A trail of scrap metal can lead it into an ambush. But take care not to overfeed it."
—Adaran, Tangle hunter
5/3
Details
  • Artist: Randis Albion
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 243
  • Released: 2020-11-20
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-01-01 If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast's triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 腐液兽
  • 腐液獸
  • Moderbestie
  • Bête moisie
  • Bestia Sgretolante
  • 腐食獣
  • Fera Decompositora
  • Зверь Ветоши
  • Bestia enmohecedora