Undying Rage

Undying Rage {2}{R}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and can't block.
When Undying Rage is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Undying Rage to its owner's hand.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Undying Rage tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It's put into its owner's graveyard from the stack rather than from the battlefield, so its last ability won't trigger.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 不熄愤怒
  • 不熄憤怒
  • Unvergänglicher Zorn
  • Rage inextinguible
  • Rabbia Imperitura
  • 死せざる怒り
  • Fúria Imortal
  • Бессмертная Ярость
  • Furia inmortal