Phyrexia's Core

Phyrexia's Core

Land
{T}: Add {C}.
{1}, {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: You gain 1 life.
"So even the heart of our world has succumbed."
—Koth of the Hammer
Details
  • Artist: Franz Vohwinkel
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 261
  • Released: 2018-06-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-06-01 Once you activate the ability and sacrifice an artifact, it's too late for anyone to respond to try and prevent you from paying the cost.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 非瑞克西亚核心
  • 非瑞克西亞核心
  • Phyrexias Kern
  • Noyau de Phyrexia
  • Nucleo di Phyrexia
  • ファイレクシアの核
  • Núcleo de Phyrexia
  • Ядро Фирексии
  • Núcleo de Pirexia