Tuskguard Captain

Tuskguard Captain {2}{G}

Creature - Human Warrior
Outlast {G}
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.
One quiet word sets off the stampede.
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Aaron Miller
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 147
  • Released: 2018-06-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-09-20 The cost to activate a creature's outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature's outlast ability can't be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.
  • 2014-09-20 Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 牙卫队长
  • 牙衛隊長
  • Hauptmann der Stoßzahnwache
  • Capitaine de la garde d'ivoire
  • Capitano della Guardia di Zanne
  • 牙守りの隊長
  • 엄니지킴이 대장
  • Capitão do Marfim de Guarda
  • Капитан Стражи Бивня
  • Capitana del cargadermo