Graceful Adept

Graceful Adept {2}{U}

Creature - Human Wizard
You have no maximum hand size.
"When you have mastered my lessons, it will seem as though the whole of the world has opened up to your mind and nothing is beyond your grasp."
—Lady Azami
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Scott M. Fischer
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 63
  • Released: 2004-10-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Graceful Adept onto the battlefield, you'll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two.
Links
Printings
  • Champions of Kamigawa (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 优雅名师
  • Anmutiger Adept
  • Experte gracieuse
  • Insegnante Gentile
  • 優雅な達人
  • Adepto Elegante
  • Perita agraciada