Kodama's Might

Kodama's Might {G}

Instant - Arcane
Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
Splice onto Arcane {G}
Details
  • Artist: Terese Nielsen
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 224
  • Released: 2004-10-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-06-07 You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell.
  • 2013-06-07 A card with a splice ability can't be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it.
  • 2013-06-07 You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word "target" on the resulting spell.
  • 2013-06-07 If all of the spell's targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen.
Links
Printings
  • Champions of Kamigawa (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 木灵之力
  • Macht des Kodamas
  • Puissance du kodama
  • Potenza del Kodama
  • 木霊の力
  • Poder do Kodama
  • Poder del kodama