Return to Dust

Return to Dust {2}{W}{W}

Instant
Exile target artifact or enchantment. If you cast this spell during your main phase, you may exile up to one other target artifact or enchantment.
Some timelines forever fray, branch, and intermingle. Others end abruptly.
Details
  • Artist: Wayne Reynolds
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 100
  • Released: 2021-04-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-03-19 Return to Dust can always target a second artifact or enchantment; it just won't exile it if it's not your main phase when you cast Return to Dust.
  • 2021-03-19 If a spell or ability copies Return to Dust, the copy exiles only the first target artifact or enchantment. This is because the copy wasn't cast at all.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 终归浮尘
  • 終歸浮塵
  • Zu Staub zurückkehren
  • Rendre à la poussière
  • Ritornare Polvere
  • 土への帰結
  • 塵への帰結
  • Voltar ao Pó
  • Возврат к Праху
  • Volver al polvo