Kalemne's Captain

Kalemne's Captain {3}{W}{W}

Creature - Giant Soldier
Vigilance
{5}{W}{W}: Monstrosity 3.
When Kalemne's Captain becomes monstrous, exile all artifacts and enchantments.
5/5
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-11-04 Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can't become monstrous again. If Kalemne's Captain is already monstrous, the activated ability won't do anything.
  • 2015-11-04 Monstrous isn't an ability that the creature has. It's just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it continues to be monstrous.
  • 2015-11-04 An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won't trigger if that creature isn't on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 卡列妮的队长
  • Kalemnes Hauptmann
  • Capitaine de Kalemnée
  • Capitano di Kalemne
  • カレムネの隊長
  • Capitão de Kalemne
  • Капитан Калемны
  • Capitán de Kalemne