Scavenger Grounds

Scavenger Grounds

Land - Desert
{T}: Add {C}.
{2}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Exile all cards from all graveyards.
When the last scrap of flesh is scoured away, the Curse of Wandering ends. Then the dead may sleep.
Details
  • Artist: Steven Belledin
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 306
  • Released: 2020-04-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 2017-07-14 The sacrificed Desert will be in your graveyard to be exiled by the last ability of Scavenger Grounds.
  • 2017-07-14 If a Desert has an ability with a cost of "Sacrifice a Desert," you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 荒骨咒土
  • 荒骨咒土
  • Knochenwüste
  • Terrains des charognards
  • Territorio degli Sciacalli
  • 屍肉あさりの地
  • 청소하는 대지
  • Território dos Necrófagos
  • Земли Падальщиков
  • Terrenos de los carroñeros