Finality

Finality {4}{B}{G}

Sorcery
You may put two +1/+1 counters on a creature you control. Then all creatures get -4/-4 until end of turn.
Card has other part: Find
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 Finality doesn't target the creature to receive +1/+1 counters. You can cast it even if you control no creatures.
  • 2018-10-05 Finality affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won't get -4/-4.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 究探 // 究终
  • 究探 // 究終
  • Auftreiben // Aufreiben
  • Décèlement // Dessein
  • Trovare // Troncare
  • 採取 // 最終
  • 색출 // 종극
  • Sentir // Sentido
  • Поиск // Приговор
  • Find // Finality
  • Descubrir // Destino