Otrimi, the Ever-Playful

Otrimi, the Ever-Playful {3}{B}{G}{U}

Legendary Creature - Nightmare Beast
Mutate {1}{B}{G}{U}
Trample
Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, return target creature card with mutate from your graveyard to your hand.
6/6
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-04-17 If Otrimi deals combat damage to a player at the same time that it's dealt lethal damage, Otrimi (or any other creature card with mutate that was merged with it) can be the target of its triggered ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Otrimi der Immerverspielte
  • Otrimi, l'éternel taquin
  • Otrimi, Sempre Giocoso
  • 永遠の陽気もの、オツリーミ
  • Otrimi, Sempre Travesso
  • Отрими, Вечный Проказник
  • Otrimi, Siemprefeliz