Bloodhall Priest

Bloodhall Priest {2}{B}{R}

Creature - Vampire Cleric
Whenever Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield or attacks, if you have no cards in hand, Bloodhall Priest deals 2 damage to any target.
Madness {1}{B}{R}
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Mark Winters
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 188
  • Released: 2019-08-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-07-13 The triggered ability triggers both when Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don't have to choose only one.
  • 2016-07-13 If you have a card in hand at the moment the trigger condition occurs, Bloodhall Priest's ability won't trigger, even if you can get that card out of your hand right afterward. If you have a card in hand as the ability resolves, it has no effect. No damage will be dealt.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 血厅僧侣
  • 血廳僧侶
  • Bluthallenpriesterin
  • Prêtresse du hall de sang
  • Sacerdotessa della Sala del Sangue
  • 血の間の僧侶
  • 혈회관의 사제
  • Sacerdotisa do Salão do Sangue
  • Жрица Кровавого Зала
  • Sacerdotisa del Salón sangriento