Second Harvest

Second Harvest {2}{G}{G}

Instant
For each token you control, create a token that's a copy of that permanent.
"The cornfields promise a good yield this season."
—Radwick, farmer of Gatstaf
Details
  • Artist: Matt Stewart
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 178
  • Released: 2019-08-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-04-08 Second Harvest copies the original characteristics of each token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield. It doesn't copy whether that token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.
  • 2016-04-08 Second Harvest copies all tokens, not only creature tokens. Notably, this includes Clue tokens.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 二度收获
  • 二度收穫
  • Zweite Ernte
  • Deuxième récolte
  • Secondo Raccolto
  • 再度の収穫
  • 두 번째 수확
  • Segunda Colheita
  • Второй Урожай
  • Segunda recolección