Deathmist Raptor

Deathmist Raptor {1}{G}{G}

Creature - Dinosaur Beast
Deathtouch
Whenever a permanent you control is turned face up, you may return Deathmist Raptor from your graveyard to the battlefield face up or face down.
Megamorph {4}{G}
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Filip Burburan
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 160
  • Released: 2019-08-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-02-25 Deathmist Raptor's second ability triggers only if Deathmist Raptor is in the graveyard when a permanent you control is turned face up.
  • 2015-02-25 You choose whether Deathmist Raptor will enter the battlefield face up or face down as the ability resolves. You may also choose to leave it in the graveyard.
  • 2015-02-25 Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 2015-02-25 If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won't put a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 2015-02-25 Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 亡雾迅猛龙
  • 亡霧迅猛龍
  • Todesnebel-Raptor
  • Raptor mortebrume
  • Raptor della Foschia Letale
  • 死霧の猛禽
  • 죽음안개 랩터
  • Raptor da Névoa Mortal
  • Хищник Смертельного Тумана
  • Ráptor niebla mortal