Faith of the Devoted

Faith of the Devoted {2}{B}

Enchantment
Whenever you cycle or discard a card, you may pay {1}. If you do, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.
"The more I see of this place, the less I want to."
—Chandra Nalaar
Details
  • Artist: Raoul Vitale
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 112
  • Released: 2019-08-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can't pay {1} multiple times to multiply the effect.
  • 2017-04-18 In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life.
Links
Printings
  • Commander 2019 (uncommon)
  • Amonkhet (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 虔诚者信念
  • 虔誠者信念
  • Glaube der Ergebenen
  • Foi des dévoués
  • Fede dei Devoti
  • 信者の確信
  • 헌신적인 믿음
  • Fé dos Devotos
  • Вера Преданных
  • Fe de los devotos