Tuvasa the Sunlit

Tuvasa the Sunlit {G}{W}{U}

Legendary Creature - Merfolk Shaman
Tuvasa the Sunlit gets +1/+1 for each enchantment you control.
Whenever you cast your first enchantment spell each turn, draw a card.
"My people have always been here, and here we shall remain."
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Eric Deschamps
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 47
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-07-13 Tuvasa's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-07-13 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tuvasa may become lethal if some of your enchantments leave the battlefield during that turn.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Tuvasa die Sonnenbeschienene
  • Tuvasa, baignée de soleil
  • Tuvasa, Illuminata dal Sole
  • 日照のトゥヴァーサ
  • Tuvasa, a Ensolarada
  • Tuvasa, la Iluminada