Darksteel Juggernaut

Darksteel Juggernaut {5}

Artifact Creature - Juggernaut
Indestructible
Darksteel Juggernaut's power and toughness are each equal to the number of artifacts you control.
Darksteel Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.
*/*
Details
  • Artist: Randis Albion
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 202
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-01-01 Since Darksteel Juggernaut is itself an artifact, its power and toughness will always be at least 1 while it's on the battlefield (unless a spell or ability somehow changes its card type).
  • 2011-01-01 Lethal damage and effects that say "destroy" won't cause Darksteel Juggernaut to be put into the graveyard. However, it can be put into the graveyard for a number of other reasons. The most likely reasons are if its toughness is 0 or less or it's sacrificed.
  • 2011-01-01 If, during your declare attackers step, Darksteel Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or is affected by "summoning sickness," then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Darksteel Juggernaut attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
  • 2011-01-01 The first ability works in all zones.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 玄铁攻城巨车
  • 玄鐵攻城巨車
  • Nachtstahljuggernaut
  • Djaggernaut de sombracier
  • Juggernaut di Darksteel
  • ダークスティールの巨大戦車
  • Juggernaut de Aço Negro
  • Джаггернаут Темной Стали
  • Destructor de acero oscuro