Bruna, Light of Alabaster

Bruna, Light of Alabaster {3}{W}{W}{U}

Legendary Creature - Angel
Flying, vigilance
Whenever Bruna, Light of Alabaster attacks or blocks, you may attach to it any number of Auras on the battlefield and you may put onto the battlefield attached to it any number of Aura cards that could enchant it from your graveyard and/or hand.
5/5
Details
  • Artist: Winona Nelson
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 170
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-05-01 Only Auras that could legally enchant Bruna may be attached to it, whether they're being moved from other permanents or being put onto the battlefield. An Aura with "enchant land," for example, could not be attached to Bruna this way.
  • 2012-05-01 All of these Auras will become attached to Bruna before combat damage is dealt. If Bruna is attacking, these Auras become attached before blockers are declared.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 洁羽之光布鲁娜
  • 潔羽之光布魯娜
  • Bruna vom Alabasterschwarm
  • Bruna, Lumière d'albâtre
  • Bruna, Luce di Alabastro
  • 雪花石を率いる者、ブルーナ
  • 순백 편대의 현자 브루나
  • Bruna, Luz do Bando Alabastro
  • Бруна, Алебастровый Светоч
  • Bruna, Luz de Alabastro