Grapple with the Past

Grapple with the Past {1}{G}

Instant
Put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a creature or land card from your graveyard to your hand.
Emrakul does not grant wishes. Desires simply align to her will.
Details
  • Artist: Howard Lyon
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 148
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-07-13 Grapple with the Past doesn't target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature or land cards there.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 纠结过往
  • 糾結過往
  • Mit der Vergangenheit hadern
  • Lutter contre le passé
  • Lottare con il Passato
  • 過去との取り組み
  • 과거를 붙들다
  • Lutar com o Passado
  • Преодоление Прошлого
  • Asir el pasado