Fell the Mighty

Fell the Mighty {4}{W}

Sorcery
Destroy all creatures with power greater than target creature's power.
"They had it coming."
—Squire Imalia, savior of Thiswick
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-11-07 Use the power of the target creature as Fell the Mighty resolves to determine which creatures are destroyed. Fell the Mighty doesn't target any of those creatures, so a creature with hexproof or protection from white will be destroyed if its power is high enough.
  • 2014-11-07 Fell the Mighty won't destroy the target creature.
  • 2014-11-07 If the target creature is an illegal target when Fell the Mighty tries to resolve, Fell the Mighty won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be destroyed.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 以弱制强
  • Die Mächtigen stürzen
  • Anéantir les puissants
  • Distruggere i Potenti
  • 強者破り
  • Derrubar os Poderosos
  • Tumbar a los poderosos