Dimir Aqueduct

Dimir Aqueduct

Land
Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield tapped.
When Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
{T}: Add {U}{B}.
Details
  • Artist: John Avon
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 245
  • Released: 2017-08-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 底密尔下水道
  • Dimir-Aquädukt
  • Aqueduc de Dimir
  • Acquedotto Dimir
  • ディミーアの水路
  • Aqueduto Dimir
  • Акведук Димиров
  • Acueducto Dimir