Temur Sabertooth

Temur Sabertooth {2}{G}{G}

Creature - Cat
{1}{G}: You may return another creature you control to its owner's hand. If you do, Temur Sabertooth gains indestructible until end of turn.
The Temur see themselves as a pack, their bonds more primal than the Abzan's.
4/3
Details
  • Artist: Mike Sass
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 159
  • Released: 2017-08-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-11-24 You choose whether to return a creature and which creature to return as the activated ability resolves. This doesn't target any creature.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 铁木尔剑齿虎
  • 鐵木爾劍齒虎
  • Temur-Säbelzahntiger
  • Smilodon temurien
  • Denti a Sciabola Temur
  • ティムールの剣歯虎
  • 테무르 검치호
  • Dente-de-sabre Temur
  • Темурский Саблезуб
  • Dientes de sable temur