Masterwork of Ingenuity

Masterwork of Ingenuity {1}

Artifact - Equipment
You may have Masterwork of Ingenuity enter the battlefield as a copy of any Equipment on the battlefield.
"The crucible yields what you have forged in your mind. You need only reach in and draw the masterwork forth."
—Wahara, Keeper of the Crucible
Details
  • Artist: Ulrich Brunin
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 57
  • Released: 2014-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-11-07 Although Masterwork of Ingenuity doesn't have an equip ability, it will have the equip ability of the Equipment it copies.
  • 2014-11-07 Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the chosen Equipment will trigger. Any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the chosen Equipment will also work.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 巧手神兵
  • Meisterwerk der Erfindungsgabe
  • Chef-d'œuvre d'ingéniosité
  • Capolavoro di Ingegno
  • 創意工夫の傑作
  • Obra maestra del ingenio