Crown of Doom

Crown of Doom {3}

Artifact
Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
{2}: Target player other than Crown of Doom's owner gains control of it. Activate this ability only during your turn.
Every head it rests upon winds up severed.
Details
  • Artist: Jasper Sandner
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 55
  • Released: 2014-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-11-07 You are Crown of Doom's owner if it started the game in your deck. Therefore, once you hand off the Crown, your opponents cannot give it back to you by activating its ability (although other effects, such as the one Zedruu the Greathearted's ability creates, may do this).
Links
Printings
  • Commander 2014 (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 末日冠冕
  • Krone der Verdammnis
  • Couronne du destin
  • Corona del Destino
  • 破滅の冠
  • Corona de la fatalidad