mtg.wtf
Everglades
Land
Everglades enters tapped.
When Everglades enters, sacrifice it unless you return an untapped Swamp you control to its owner's hand.
{T}
: Add
{C}
{B}
.
Details
Artist:
Bob Eggleton
Collector Number: 294
Available only as nonfoil
Rarity: uncommon
Released: 2014-11-07
Set:
Commander 2014
Legalities
legal
Commander
legal
Duel Commander
legal
Legacy
legal
Mirage Block
legal
Premodern
legal
Vintage
Rulings
2006-02-01 This has a triggered ability when it enters, not a replacement effect, as previously worded.
Links
Gatherer
Printings
Commander 2014
(uncommon)
Visions
(uncommon)
Card is in preconstructed decks:
Sworn To Darkness (Commander 2014 Commander Deck)
View gallery of all printings
Foreign names
湿沼
Sumpfiges Grasland
Everglades
Distesa Paludosa
大沼沢地
Pantanal
Marisma
Syntax Help
•
Rules
•
Contact
Sets
•
Artists
•
Formats
•
Sealed
•
Packs
•
Decks
•
View Your Deck
•
Settings