Warchanter of Mogis

Warchanter of Mogis {3}{B}{B}

Creature - Minotaur Shaman
Inspired — Whenever Warchanter of Mogis becomes untapped, target creature you control gains intimidate until end of turn.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Mike Bierek
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 85
  • Released: 2014-02-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-02-01 Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability.
  • 2014-02-01 If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won't be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste).
  • 2014-02-01 Inspired abilities don't trigger when the creature enters the battlefield.
  • 2014-02-01 If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability.
Links
Printings
  • Born of the Gods (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 墨癸斯的战颂师
  • 墨癸斯的戰頌師
  • Kriegsrufer des Mogis
  • Chantre de guerre de Mogis
  • Cantore di Guerra di Mogis
  • モーギスの戦詠唱者
  • 함성의 모기스 주술사
  • Cantador de Guerra de Mogis
  • Певец Войны Могия
  • Brujosalvaje de Mogis