Servant of Tymaret

Servant of Tymaret {2}{B}

Creature - Zombie
Inspired — Whenever Servant of Tymaret becomes untapped, each opponent loses 1 life. You gain life equal to the life lost this way.
{2}{B}: Regenerate Servant of Tymaret.
Life is most precious to those who have already lost it.
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Karl Kopinski
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 82
  • Released: 2014-02-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-02-01 A creature taps when its regeneration shield is used, not when the shield is created. Notably, you won't be able to use Servant of Tymaret's last ability to tap it so that its inspired ability will trigger unless Servant of Tymaret would be destroyed.
  • 2014-02-01 Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability.
  • 2014-02-01 If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won't be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste).
  • 2014-02-01 Inspired abilities don't trigger when the creature enters the battlefield.
  • 2014-02-01 If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability.
Links
Printings
  • Born of the Gods (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 提玛瑞的仆从
  • 提瑪瑞的僕從
  • Tymarets Diener
  • Servant de Tymaret
  • Servitore di Tymaret
  • ティマレットの召使い
  • 티마렛의 수하
  • Servo de Tymaret
  • Слуга Тимарета
  • Siervo de Tymaret