Complete Disregard

Complete Disregard {2}{B}

Instant
Devoid
Exile target creature with power 3 or less.
"We returned to the field and found poor Len, every detail of his final moment perfectly cast in that awful dust."
—Javad Nasrin, outrider captain
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.
  • 2015-08-25 A card with devoid is just colorless. It's not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
  • 2015-08-25 Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it's just the new color, not that color and colorless.
  • 2015-08-25 Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
  • 2015-08-25 If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object's color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
Links
Printings
  • Battle for Zendikar (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 彻底忽视
  • 徹底忽視
  • Völlige Geringschätzung
  • Mépris absolu
  • Completo Disinteresse
  • 完全無視
  • 완전한 무시
  • Negligência Completa
  • Полное Пренебрежение
  • Indiferencia absoluta