Resolute Blademaster

Resolute Blademaster {3}{R}{W}

Creature - Human Soldier Ally
Rally — Whenever Resolute Blademaster or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control gain double strike until end of turn.
"Great steel is born in the hottest forges. Great soldiers are born in war."
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Joseph Meehan
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 218
  • Released: 2015-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
  • 2015-08-25 If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.
Links
Printings
  • Battle for Zendikar (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 坚毅大剑师
  • 堅毅大劍師
  • Entschlossener Klingenmeister
  • Maître d'épée déterminé
  • Maestro di Spada Risoluto
  • 毅然たる刃の達人
  • 단호한 검성
  • Espadachim-mestre Resoluto
  • Непоколебимый Мастер Меча
  • Maestro de filo decidido