Kiora, Master of the Depths

Kiora, Master of the Depths {2}{G}{U}

Legendary Planeswalker - Kiora
[+1]: Untap up to one target creature and up to one target land.
[–2]: Reveal the top four cards of your library. You may put a creature card and/or a land card from among them into your hand. Put the rest into your graveyard.
[–8]: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have it fight target creature." Then create three 8/8 blue Octopus creature tokens.
Loyalty:
4
Details
  • Artist: Jason Chan
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 213
  • Released: 2015-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 You can activate Kiora's first ability with no targets just to put a loyalty counter on her.
  • 2015-08-25 With Kiora's second ability, you could put no cards, a creature card, a land card, or a creature card and a land card into your hand.
  • 2015-08-25 You will have the emblem by the time the Octopus creature tokens enter the battlefield—they'll be looking to fight!
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 深渊宗师奇奥拉
  • 深淵宗師奇奧拉
  • Kiora, Herrscherin der Tiefen
  • Kiora, maîtresse des profondeurs
  • Kiora, Signora delle Profondità
  • 深海の主、キオーラ
  • 심해의 지배자 키오라
  • Kiora, Mestra das Profundezas
  • Киора, Владычица Глубин
  • Kiora, señora de las profundidades