Tunneling Geopede

Tunneling Geopede {2}{R}

Creature - Insect
Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, this creature deals 1 damage to each opponent.
As Ulamog's brood reduces the earth to dust, geopedes burst from their tunnels in search of solid ground.
3/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2024-11-08 Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them   on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).
Links
Printings
  • Battle for Zendikar (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 掘隧地蜈蚣
  • 掘隧地蜈蚣
  • Tunnelgräber-Geoped
  • Géopède tunnelier
  • Geopiede Scavatore
  • 穴掘り土百足
  • 굴파는 땅지네
  • Geopede Tunelador
  • Норная Земленожка
  • Geópodo excavador